Snack on Miss Congeniality Friday at Lunchtime

Miss Congeniality is going to be part of a live streaming online program  hosted by NBC-17/www.wncn.com on Friday, Feb. 15 from 12:15 until 1:00 p.m.  
It’s a discussion among NBC-17 bloggers and guest bloggers who blog about Raleigh and life here. 
My blog is quite different from the others, and I am like a mad scientist with technology.  Should be interesting.
This is going to be video, so I’ll be shown (I hope my face is healed after smushing it against a sidewalk while attempting to go jogging last Saturday – see post below). 
Here’s a link to the info about the video snack and a link to the stream.
Tune in Friday at lunchtime.  See you in the stream!  
Raleigh Blogs Town Hall Live, mync, wncn, nbc17

One thought on “Snack on Miss Congeniality Friday at Lunchtime

Leave a comment